Pejabat Daerah Dan Tanah Alor Gajah

slide image
slide image
slide image


Land and District Office of Alor Gajah is located in Alor Gajah City on an area of 0.7689 hectares, in the Legislative Assembly, and Parliament Rembia Alor Gajah. District of Alor Gajah area is an area of 660 square kilometres and there are 31 District in the administration. Alor Gajah district consists of two parliamentary which is Parliament of Masjid Tanah and Parliament of Alor Gajah.

There are five State Legislative Assembly (DUN) in Parliament Masjid Tanah which is Kuala Linggi, Lendu, Tanjung Bidara, Ayer Limau and Taboh Naning. While in Alor Gajah there are 4 parliamentary constituency which is Rembia, Gadek, Durian Tunggal and Machap.

e-Bayar Services Offered:

  • Land Tax
  • Online Land Search
  • Quit Rent Strata Title

© Copyright E-Bayar Kerajaan Negeri Melaka 2021 version 2.0

Best viewed on Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox & Internet Explorer 10.0 and above with resolution higher than 1360 x 768 pixels.