Loading Please Wait...

Aras 1, Blok Temenggong
Seri Negeri, Hang Tuah Jaya,
75450 AYer Keroh, Melaka
+606-3333333 ext 5555

Contact Person 1: Pentadbir Gerbang e-Bayar
Email : ebayar_admin@melaka.gov.my

Contact Person 2: Asaliza Binti Arsad
Email: asaliza@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-3333333 ext 7749

Contact Person 3: Norfazlin binti Mohd Yusof
Email: norfazlin@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-3333333 ext 7656

Lot 897, Wisma Air,
Jalan Hang Tuah,
75300 Melaka
aduan@samb.com.my

Contact Person 1:
Email:
Telephone No:

Contact Person 2:
Email:
Telephone No:

Contact Person 3:
Email:
Telephone No:

Aras Bawah, Menara MITC,
Jalan Konvesyen, 75450 Kompleks MITC,
Ayer Keroh Melaka.
cmi@melaka.gov.my

Contact Person 1: Maizatulhajah binti Zainal Abidin
Email: maizatul@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-2346612

Contact Person 2: Nazirah Bt. Haji Talib
Email: nazirah@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-2346619

Tingkat 4, Jalan KC 2,
Bangunan Kota Cemerlang,
Hang Tuah Jaya, Ayer Keroh,
75450 Melaka
tapem@melaka.gov.my

Contact Person 1: Fuzrahaner binti Rashid
Email: fuzrahaner@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-2333333 ext 3202

Contact Person 2: Salasiah binti Keling
Email: s_lasiah@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-3333333 Ext: 3212

Contact Person 3: Hanim Azlia bte Zakaria
Email: hanim@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-3333333 ext 3207

Aras 3 & 4, Blok Bentara,
Seri Negeri, Hang Tuah Jaya,
Ayer Keroh,
75450 Melaka
epg@melaka.gov.my

Contact Person1: Nora Mokhtar
Email: noramokhtar@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-3333333 ext 7599

Contact Person 2: Nooranizah Bt Rawat
Email: -
Telephone No: 06-3333333 ext 7290

Contact Person 3: Norazlina bte Zakaria
Email: norazlina@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-3333333 ext 7388

Jabatan Teknologi Maklumat
Majlis Perbandaran Jasin
info@mpjasin.gov.my

Contact Person 1: Mohd Fadzli Bin Mohd Salleh
Telephone No: 06-5291245 / 06-3333333 ext 2208

Contact Person 2: Siti Zubaidah Bte Ahmad
Telephone No: 06-5291245 / 06-3333333 ext 2234

Jalan Dato' Dol Said
78000 Alor Gajah,
Melaka
mpag@mpag.gov.my

Contact Person (Teknologi Maklumat): Nur Idham Bin Idris
Email : nuridham@mpag.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-3333333 ext 1204
Mobile Number: 011-32611898

Contact Person(Teknologi Maklumat): Azrul Izwan bin Abdul Rahman
Email : azrulizwan@mpag.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-3333333 ext 1209
Mobile Number: 013-7656826

Contact Person (Kewangan): Nora Bte Mohd Saidn
Email : nora@mpag.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-3333333 ext 1253
Mobile Number: 019-6687617

Contact Person (Kewangan): Nur Nazliah Binti Abdul Rahim
Email : nurnazliah@mpag.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-3333333 ext 1270
Mobile Number: 013-6164327

Lot F51 F52, Tingkat 1, Kompleks Melaka Mall,
Jalan Tun Razak-Ayer Keroh,
75450 Ayer Keroh, Melaka
admin@mphtj.gov.my

Contact Person 1: Handaina bin Samat
Email: handaina@mphtj.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-2323773 ext 125

Contact Person 2: Safirul Amar bin Azmi
Email: amar@mphtj.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-2323773 ext 122

Contact Person 3: Nurul Nadia bt Md Diah
Email: nadiadiah@mphtj.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-2323773 ext 123

No 163, Jalan KPAA 1,
Kompleks Perniagaan Al Azim,
Bukit Baru, 75150 Melaka
06-2812441/42/43
pusatzakatmelaka@yahoo.com

Contact Person 1: Mas Ali Hanafiah bin Anuar
Email: ali@izakat.com
Telephone No: 06-2818 154 /013-6844007

Contact Person2: Syed Shirazi b Syed Hussin Affandi
Email: shirazi@izakat.com
Telephone No: 019-6669509

Aras 10, menara Mitc,
Jalan Konvensyen, Kompleks MITC,
75450 Ayer Keroh, Melaka

Contact Person 1: Zoolzarizi bin Mohamad
Email: zoolzarizi@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-2320450

Contact Person 2: Shalini Devi Pillay a/p Thuraiayah
Email: devi@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-2320450

Contact Person 3: Hairil Azmi bin Rabu
Email: hairilazmi@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-2320450

Aras 1-2, Bangunan Wisma Negeri
Jalan Wisma Negeri
75450 Ayer Keroh
Melaka
ptg@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-232 5905 / 06-232 5906(Unit Hasil)

Contact Person 1: Seksyen Hasil
Telephone No: 06 3333333 samb 5041

Contact Person 2: Seksyen Pendaftaran
Telephone No: 06 3333333 samb 5028 , 5029, 5030

Contact Person 3:Seksyen Teknologi Maklumat
Telephone No: 06 3333333 samb 5052

78000 Alor Gajah,
Melaka
Telephone No: 06-559 1211 (Unit Hasil)

Contact Person 1: Norhayati Binti Mansor
Email : norhayati_m@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-559 1203 ext : 1009

Contact Person 2: Norizah Binti Md. Shah
Email : norizahmdshah@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-559 1203 ext : 1017

Contact Person 3: Puan Nurul Fatin Hanani Binti Zainudin
Email : fatin@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-559 1203 ext : 1011

Contact Person 4: Norhafizah Binti Nordin
Email : norhafizah@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-559 1203 ext : 1012

Contact Person 5: Abd Rahim Bin Hamzah
Email : rahimhamzah@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-559 1203 ext : 1025

Contact Person 6: Noor Fazlina Binti
Email : noorfazlina@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-559 1203 ext : 1038

Aras Bawah & Aras Satu, Bangunan Wisma Negeri
75450 Ayer Keroh
75450 MELAKA
pdtmt@melaka.gov.my Telephone No: 06 -333 3333

Contact Person 1: Unit Hasil
Telephone No: 06 -333 3333 ext 5096,5112,5111,5095,5119

Contact Person 2: Unit Pendaftaran
Telephone No: 06-3333333 samb 5104,5071,5076

Contact Person 3: Unit Teknologi Maklumat
Telephone No: 06-3333333 samb 5081, 5082

77000 Jasin
Melaka
Telephone No: 06-529 8124 (Unit Hasil)

Contact Person 1: Mohd Hafidz bin Mohd Dain
Email : hafidz@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-529 8100 ext : 2011

Contact Person 2: Pow Kim Gi
Email : pow@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-529 8100 ext : 2033

Contact Person 3: Rosmawati Binti Mohd Yas
Email : ros.mawati@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-529 8100 ext : 2012

Contact Person 4: Faizul Izudin Bin Razali (Unit Teknikal)
Email : faizulizudin@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-529 8100 ext : 2016

Contact Person 5: Zaharah Binti Ismail (Unit Teknikal)
Email : zaharah.ismail@melaka.gov.my
Telephone No: 06-529 8100 ext : 2051

Message Us

ds6wH1


Can’t read the captcha code?Refresh


© Copyright E-Bayar Kerajaan Negeri Melaka 2017 version 2.4

Best viewed on Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox & Internet Explorer 10.0 and above with resolution higher than 1360 x 768 pixels.